CONTACT US!

OFFICES

LEAVE A MESSAGE

WHERE WE ARE

tel: +39 0544 435011

macport@macport.it

MAC PORT
Macchine Operatrici Portuali SRL
Via Francesco Fiorenzi, 1
48122 Ravenna (Darsena S. Vitale)
Italia

President
Fabio Bilotti
fabio.bilotti@macport.it

General Manager
Giorgio Farneti
giorgio.farneti@macport.it

Sales Manager
Mirko Fucksia
mirko.fucksia@macport.it

Administrative Manager
Barbara Zangaro
barbara.zangaro@macport.it

General Services & Marketing
Serena Silvagni
serena.silvagni@macport.it

QHSE Manager
Fabio Paioletti
fabio.paioletti@macport.it

Service Manager NORD ITALIA
Alceste Rondoni
alceste.rondoni@macport.it

Service Manager CENTRO/SUD ITALIA
Germano Di Tommaso
germano.ditommaso
@macport.it

Operation Manager
Martino Albano
martino.albano@macport.it 

Lift Truck Division Manager
Alex Gatteschi
alex.gatteschi@macport.it